skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Department of Social Work

College of Arts & Sciences

ETSU Department of Social Work is located in Lyle House (Formerly Hillrise Hall)

Contact Us:

East Tennessee State University
Department of Social Work
PO Box 70645
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-6010 (fax)

Master's Program Questions Contact:
E. Philip Stork, MSW Executive Aide

(423) 439-6013

Bachelor's Program Questions Contact:
Dawn-Marie Tipton, BSW Executive Aide

(423) 439-6006

icon for left menu icon for right menu