skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Center of Excellence for Early Childhood Learning & Development

College of Education

People

 

Kim Hale portrait


Kimberly Hale, Ph.D.

Director, Center of Excellence in Early Childhood Learning and Development
Clinical Associate Professor in Pediatrics
Senior Associate Dean, Clemmer College
Contact:
423-439-7503
Warf-Pickel Hall Room 211
halekd@etsu.edu

...more.


 

Lori Doyle portrait

 

Lori Doyle

Executive Assistant
Contact:
423-439-7555
Warf-Pickel Hall Room 211
doylel@etsu.edu

...more.


 

Ashley Hansen portrait

 

 

Ashley Hansen

Technical Assistance Project Coordinator
Contact:
Ph. 423-439-8116
Warf-Pickel Hall Room 211
hansena@etsu.edu


 

Sara Mietzner portrait

 

Sara Mietzner

TECTA Project Coordinator
Contact:
Ph. 423.439.7855
Fax 423.439.7703
Warf-Pickel 210
mietzner@etsu.edu

...more.


 

Heather Logan portrait

 

Heather Logan

TECTA Specialist
Contact:
Ph. 423.439.7855
Warf-Pickel 210
loganh@etsu.edu

...more.


 

Jessica McWilliams portrait

 

 

Jessica McWilliams

TECTA Specialist
Contact:
Ph. 423.439.7855
Warf-Pickel 210
mcwilliamsj@etsu.edu

 

 


 

Beth Huber portrait

 

Beth Huber

Master Teacher
Interim Site Director for Little Buccaneers
Contact:
423-439-4198
huber@etsu.edu


 

Sonia Yoshizawa portrait

 

Sonia Yoshizawa 

Coordinator of Research and Services
Contact:
423-439-7614
Warf-Pickel Hall Room 211
yoshizawa@etsu.edu

...more.


 

Michael Talley portrait

 

Michael Talley

Photographer 
Contact:
423-439-7558
Warf-Pickel Hall Room 211
talley@etsu.edu

...more.


 

portrait

 

Gabriel Guyton

Scholar in Residence
Contact:
423-439-7555
Warf-Pickel Hall Room 211
gabrielguyton94@gmail.com


 

Ashleigh Stocton portrait

 

Ashleigh Stocton

Interim Site Director for Child Study Center
Graduate Assistant
Contact:
423-439-4888
stoctona@etsu.edu


 

Joseph Ghammashi portrait

 

 

Joseph Ghammashi

Graduate Assistant


 

Kelsey Schubert portrait

 

 

Kelsey Schubert

Graduate Assistant


 

icon for left menu icon for right menu