skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Center of Excellence for Early Childhood Learning & Development

College of Education

People

 

Kim Hale portrait


Kimberly Hale, Ph.D.

Director, Center of Excellence in Early Childhood Learning and Development
Clinical Associate Professor in Pediatrics
Contact:
423-439-7503
Warf-Pickel Hall Room 211
halekd@etsu.edu

...more.


 

Lori Doyle portrait

 

Lori Doyle

Executive Assistant
Contact:
423-439-7555
Warf-Pickel Hall Room 211
doylel@etsu.edu

...more.


 

Ashley Hansen portrait

 

 

Ashley Hansen

Technical Assistance Project Coordinator
Contact:
Ph. 423-439-8116
Warf-Pickel Hall Room 211
hansena@etsu.edu


 

Sara Mietzner portrait

 

Sara Mietzner

TECTA Project Coordinator
Contact:
Ph. 423.439.7855
Fax 423.439.7703
Warf-Pickel 210
mietzner@etsu.edu

...more.


 

Heather Logan portrait

 

Heather Logan

TECTA Specialist
Contact:
Ph. 423.439.7855
Warf-Pickel 210
loganh@etsu.edu

...more.


 

Jessica McWilliams portrait

 

 

Jessica McWilliams

TECTA Specialist
Contact:
Ph. 423.439.7857
Warf-Pickel 210
mcwilliamsj@etsu.edu

 

 


 

Beth Huber portrait

 

Beth Huber

Master Teacher
Interim Site Director for Little Buccaneers
Contact:
423-439-4198
huber@etsu.edu


 

Sonia Yoshizawa portrait

 

Sonia Yoshizawa 

Coordinator of Research and Services
Contact:
423-439-7614
Warf-Pickel Hall Room 211
yoshizawa@etsu.edu

...more.


 

Michael Talley portrait

 

Michael Talley

Photographer 
Contact:
423-439-7558
Warf-Pickel Hall Room 211
talley@etsu.edu

...more.


 

Alicia Taylor portrait

 

 

Alicia Taylor

Graduate Assistant


 

Ashleigh Stocton portrait

 

Ashleigh Stocton

Graduate Assistant

stoctona@etsu.edu


 

Joseph Ghammashi portrait

 

 

Joseph Ghammashi

Graduate Assistant


 

Kelsey Schubert portrait

 

 

Kelsey Schubert

Graduate Assistant


 

icon for left menu icon for right menu