skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Quillen College of Medicine

Current Residents

Composite photos of residents in the 2018-2019 academic year.

The residents listed above are divided into classes by PGY year.  Psychiatry residents must complete 4 years of training to be eligible to take the  Adult Psychiatry Boards except for those going on to Child & Adolescent Psychiatry Fellowships.   For more information on the curriculum, please visit the curriculum page.


PGY4: Tazley Hobbs, M.D. Chief Resident, Gurman Sidhu, M.D. Chief Resident.

PGY3: Samar Abdel-Jabbar, M.D., Dyan Darang, M.D., Jean-Maurice Salcedo, MD., Luke Stanley, M.D. Geeta Tadepalli, M.D.

PGY2: Nigel Dsouza, M.D., Preston Hlemly, M.D., David Jensen, D.O., Krupa Nataraj, M.D., Carrie Robey, M.D., Tamie Wells, M.D.

PGY1: Sarah Falk, M.D., Christina Giuffrida, D.O., Syed Hasan, D.O., Deep Kalariya, M.D., Sri Pallavi Morampudi, M.D.

icon for left menu icon for right menu