skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Student Services

Quillen College of Medicine

2005 Caduceus Club

2005 Caduceus Club Awards

Lee Brashears Award: Dr. Fred Hossler

Outstanding Staff Award: Tom Robbins, Sherri McNabb, Darcy Martin

Outstanding Basic Science Course: Gross Anatomy, Microbiology

Basic Science Professor of the Year: Dr. Tom Kwasigroch, Dr. Fred Hossler, Dr. Jane Raulston, Dr. Rob Schoborg

Basic Science Department of the Year: Pathology

Outstanding Resident Award: Dr. Tom Avonda (Family Medicine); Dr. Billy Copeland (Internal Medicine); Dr. Howard Herrell (OB/GYN); Dr. Todd Aiken (Pediatrics); Dr. Jen Wisdom-Schepers (Psychiatry); Dr. Sid Collins (Surgery)

Clerkship of the Year: Surgery

Department of the Year: Pediatrics

Attending of the Year: Dr. Reid Blackwelder (Family Medicine); Dr. Vijay Ramu (Internal Medicine); Dr. Janet Drake (OB/GYN); Dr. Jackie York (Pediatrics); Dr. Melanie Conway (Psychiatry); Dr. Mary Hooks (Surgery)

Outstanding Fellow Award: Dr. Tom Takubo

Clinical Teaching Recognition Award: Dr. Tom Roy

Founders Award: Steve Ellis

Mentor of the Year: Dr. Mike Allshouse

icon for left menu icon for right menu