skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

The Center for Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention and Treatment

College of Public Health

Our Team

Working Group  

Dr. Beth Bailey

Dr. Beth Bailey

Director of Primary Care Research, Quillen COM
Ashley Browning MA

Ashley Browning

Educational Planner, Quillen COM
Rickie Carter

Rickie Carter

Graduate Program Specialist, Graduate Studies
Dr. Ivy Click

Dr. Ivy Click

Director of AppNet Research, Quillen COM
Dr. Michael Devoe

Dr. Michael DeVoe

Chief of Neonatology, Quillen COM
Rana Elgazzar

Rana Elgazzar

Bachelor of Health Sciences Student, COPH
Kim Hale

Kimberly Hale

Interim Associate Dean, COE

Leigh Johnson

Dr. Leigh Johnson

Department of Family Medicine
Stephen Loyd

Dr. Stephen Loyd

Associate Professor and Vice Chair, Veteran Affairs 
Dr. Ralph Lugo

Ralph Lugo

Department Chair and Professor, Gatton COP
Jodi Polaha

Jodi Polaha

 Associate Professor, Quillen COM
Jack Woodside

Jack Woodside

Professor, Family Medicine

icon for left menu icon for right menu