skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Curriculum Process

East Tennessee State University

College Resources

These faculty members are available to assist their college/school colleagues with the Curriculog forms. 

College of Arts & Sciences
Alan Holmes, Curriculum Chair
Joe Keith Green

College of Business & Technology
Tony Pittarese, Curriculum Chair
Kelly Atkins

College of Clinical and Rehabilitative Health Sciences
Michelle Lee, Curriculum Chair

School of Continuing Studies and Academic Outreach
Jill LeRoy-Frazier, Curriculum Chair

Clemmer College
Don Good, Curriculum Chair

College of Nursing
Undergraduate Programs: Kimberly Sell, Curriculum Chair
                                   Melessia Webb
Graduate Programs: Donna Fraysier, Curriculum Chair
                Myra Clark

College of Public Health
Kate Beatty, Curriculum Chair
Tricia Metts

icon for left menu icon for right menu