Search Options
ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search

Campus Maps

ETSU has expanded to include baccalaureate degree programs in many fields and graduate programs leading to the master’s degree, educational specialist degree, and doctorate. For undergraduates, the university offers broad programming which embraces the philosophy of a liberal education for all with special programs providing a primary level of expertise in the arts and sciences disciplines and selected professional fields. Its master’s studies provide advanced and increasingly specialized preparation in academic, technical, and professional fields that meet the needs of our student population and promote regional development. Doctoral programs are available in a number of fields.

The university offers all programs and degrees during its regular day schedule, and extensive evening programs and online course offerings are also provided. With a 350-acre main campus in Johnson City along with centers in Kingsport and Elizabethton, ETSU maintains a semester enrollment of more than 14,500 students and serves 5,000-10,000 persons annually through continuing education and extended service programs.

A statewide leader in transfer articulation, ETSU shares over 280 agreements with 15 state and regional colleges and universities, allowing students to transfer credit hours easily.

To see the variety of programs offered, please visit our Programs of Study page. For a complete listing of all programs, courses and descriptions please visit the ETSU electronic catalog.