skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Fine & Performing Arts Scholars Program

East Tennessee State University

Program Faculty

Prof. Daniel Hedden

Curriculum Coordinator, Honors College
UHON 1108, 2108, 3108, 4108  Honors Colloquium
204 Yoakley Hall, 423-439-6088

Dr. Heather Killmeyer

Associate Professor, Department of Music
UHON1318 Artistic Vision II
Mathes Hall, Room 104, 423-439-4135

Dr. Scott Contreras-Koterbay

Professor, Department of Art and Design
Director, Fine & Performing Arts Scholars
UHON1208 Artistic Vision I
UHON2018 Interdisciplinary Artistry I
UHON2028 Interdisciplinary Artistry II
Yoakley Hall, Room 207, 423-439-3734

Prof. Shara Lange

Program Head & Associate Professor, Department of Media & Communication
UHON1318 Artistic Vision II
Warf-Pickel, 423-439-7572

Dr. Nathaniel Olson

Assistant Professor, Appalachian Studies
UHON1208 Artistic Vision I
Memorial Hall (Brooks Gym), Room 304. 423-439-7072




icon for left menu icon for right menu