Search Options ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
 
Holidays

2016-2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18, 2016
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)
Christmas Day Friday, December 23, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)
Monday, December 26, 2016 *
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)
Thursday, December 29, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)
Friday, December 30, 2016 (Administrative Closing Day)
New Year's Day Monday, January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2017
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017

* When a recognized Holiday falls on Sunday, the Monday following the holiday shall be substituted.


Holiday Schedule Archive

direct edit