Search Options ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
 
Staff Senate Terms

2015- 2016 Staff Senate Membership
Do you have a General Question or Comment? - Use Our Form

Name Department/College Phone Term

EEOC

Email
Abdelnour, Yaritza Pharmacy 9-6334 9/16 - 8/19 PH abdelnour@etsu.edu
Bays, Gwen Continuing Studies and Academic Outreach 392-8001 9/16 - 8/19 3 (CS) baysg@etsu.edu
Bell, Lisa Financial Aid 9-4300 9/15 - 8/18 lbell@etsu.edu
Booher, Lisa University Center 9-4342 9/15 - 8/18 4 booherl@etsu.edu
Browning, Ashley Medicine CME 9-8088 9/16 - 8/19   browningam@etsu.edu
Chamberlain, Barbara Academic Technology 9-8615 9/14 - 8/17 3 knightb@etsu.edu
Collins, Chris Student Housing 9-4446 9/15 - 8/18 4 collinsc@etsu.edu
Dills, Tim College of Business & Tech 9-5275 9/16 - 8/19 3 dillstim@etsu.edu
Eargle, Ann Equity and Diversity 9-4445 9/15 - 8/18 4 earglea@etsu.edu
France, Kristin Financial Services 9-6181 9/14 -8/17 3 francek@etsu.edu
Fulkerson, Joy SORC 9-6633 9/16 - 8/19 3 fulkersj@etsu.edu
Helton, Jesse Student Housing 9-4446 9/15 - 8/18  3 helton@etsu.edu
Hill, Cynthia Graduate Studies 9-6590 9/16 - 8/19 (GS) hillcc@etsu.edu
Hoyle, Sean College of Public Health Adm 9-5239 9/16 - 8/19 3 hoylej@etsu.edu
Jones, Helen Social Work 9-6013 9/16 - 8/19 4 (AS) joneshm1@etsu.edu
Lane, John Info Tech Services 9-4648 9/15 - 8/18 lanejp@etsu.edu
Loveday, Chris Psychiatry 9-2235 9/16 - 8/19 3 (CoM) lovedayc@etsu.edu
Lykins, Jonathan Horticulture 9-7900 9/16 - 8/19  7 lykinsj@etsu.edu
Mann, Ronald Nursing 9-4601 9/16 - 8/19   mannrm@etsu.edu
Massey, "Butch" Carl Custodial Services 9-7900 9/15 - 8/18 7 masseyce@etsu.edu
Massey, Candy Information Technology 9-4648 9/15 - 8/18 3 masseyc@etsu.edu
Maupin, Crystal Biomedical Sciences 9-6206 9/16 - 8/19 3 maupincd@etsu.edu
Miller, Jessica Registrar's Office 9-6851 9/16 - 8/19 3 elamjb@etsu.edu
Moore, Kathleen Sustainability 9-7766 9/16 - 8/19 3 moore@etsu.edu
Murphy, Stefanie University Advisement 9-5244 9/15 - 8/18 3 murphys@etsu.edu
Pittarese, Dianne CCRHS 9-7454 9/16 - 8/19 4 (CRH) pittarese@etsu.edu
Raines, Linda Graduate School 9-6158 9/13 - 8/16 3 (GS) raineslt@etsu.edu
Rice, Jennifer Adult, Commuter, and Transfer Services 9-4899 9/14 -8/17 3 ricejm@etsu.edu
Ritchie, Sandra ACTS 9-4899 9/16 - 8/19 4 ritchies@etsu.edu
Roach, Evelyn Registrar 9-6821 9/15 - 8/18  3 roache@etsu.edu
Roberson, Debra Psychology 9-4424 9/16 - 8/19 4 (AS) roberson@etsu.edu
Robinson, Cynthia Education / Curr & Instruction 9-7587 9/16 - 8/19   robinsoncs@etsu.edu
Robinson, David Computer Science 9-7412 9/16 - 8/19 3 (BT) robinsrd@etsu.edu
Smith, Kristi Mary B. Martin School of Arts 9-5330 9/16 - 8/19 4 smitkl01@etsu.edu
Smith, Kathy University Counsel 9-8550 9/15 - 8/18  4 smithk@etsu.edu
Sullivan, Michele Business & Tech / Mgmt / Mktg 9-4422 9/16 - 8/19   sullivac@etsu.edu
Taylor, Rita Student Housing 9-4446 9/15 - 8/18  4 taylorrk@etsu.edu
Tipton, Libby Disability Services 9-8490 9/14 -8/17 5 tiptone@etsu.edu
Tocci, Gabe Info Tech Services 9-4648 9/15 - 8/18 3 toccig@etsu.edu
Van Zandt, Pat Sherrod Library 9-4337 9/16 - 8/19 1 vanzandtp@etsu.edu
Whitlock, Josh Institutional Research 9-6612 9/11 -8/17 3 whitlocj@etsu.edu
Collins, David VP Finance & Admin. 9-5884 Advisor - collinsd@etsu.edu
McClay, Diana Human Resources 9-5890 Liaison - mcclayd@etsu.edu

* The term of the Staff Senate President shall be extended to allow the person one extra year as "Past President."

direct edit