skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Staff Senate

East Tennessee State University

Staff Senate Terms

2018- 2019 Staff Senate Membership

Name
Department or College
Phone
Term

EEOC

Email
Abdelnour, Yaritza
Pharmacy
9-6334
9/16 - 8/19
PH
abdelnour@etsu.edu
Allen, Jake
New Student & Family Programs
9-4634
9/17-8/20
3
allenjl1@etsu.edu
Bateson, Benjamin
Appalachian Studies
9-7474
9/18-8/21
CS
bateson@etsu.edu
Bays, Gwen
Continuing Studies and Academic Outreach
354-5200
9/16 - 8/19
3 (CS)
baysg@etsu.edu
Blevins, Julie
Geosciences
9-7516
10/17-8/19
A&S
blevinjm@etsu.edu
Booher, Lisa
University Center
9-4342
9/18-8/21
4
booherl@etsu.edu
Brumit, Jessica
Engineering Technology
9-7813
9/18-8/21
4
brumit@etsu.edu
Dills, Tim
College of Business & Tech
9-5275
9/16 - 8/19
3
dillstim@etsu.edu
Fulkerson, Joy
Student Organization Resource Center
9-6633
9/16 - 8/19
3
fulkersj@etsu.edu
Green, Janet
Registrar's Office
9-6744
9/17-8/20
4
greenjh@etsu.edu
Loveday, Chris
Psychiatry
9-2235
9/16 - 8/19
3 (CoM)
lovedayc@etsu.edu
Lowe, Trish
Counseling/Human Services
9-7771
9/16-8/19
CCOE
lowep@etsu.edu
Mann, Ronald
Nursing
9-4601
9/16 - 8/19
 
mannrm@etsu.edu
Massey, Candy
Information Technology
9-4648
9/18-8/21
3
masseyc@etsu.edu
Maupin, Crystal
Biomedical Sciences
9-6206
9/16 - 8/19
3
maupincd@etsu.edu
Mayberry, Jennifer
Safety/Security
9-6900
9/17-8/20
7
mayberrj@etsu.edu
Miller, Jessica
Registrar's Office
9-6851
9/16 - 8/19
3
Miller, Kim
TRIO
9-5396
9/18-8/21
4
millerkp@etsu.edu
Moore, Kathleen
Sustainability
9-7766
9/16 - 8/19
3
moore@etsu.edu
Mowell, Amanda
University Relations
9-5715
9/18-8/21
3
mowella@etsu.edu
Murphy, Stefanie
University Advisement
9-5244
9/15 - 8/19
3
murphys@etsu.edu
Osborne, Gina
Public Health
9-4597
9/17-8/20
4
osbornegs@etsu.edu
Pittarese, Dianne
CCRHS
9-7454
9/16 - 8/19
4 (CRH)
pittarese@etsu.edu
Redd, Emily
Graduate School
9-4898
9/16-8/19
GS
redd@etsu.edu
Ritchie, Sandra
ACTS
9-4899
9/16 - 8/19
4
ritchies@etsu.edu
Roach, Evelyn
Registrar
9-6821
9/18-8/21
 3
roache@etsu.edu
Roberson, Debra
Psychology
9-4424
9/16 - 8/19
4 (AS)
roberson@etsu.edu
Robinson, David
Computer Science
9-7412
9/16 - 8/19
3 (BT)
robinsrd@etsu.edu
Robinson, Hazel
Public Health
9-6168
10/17-8/19
PH
robinsoh@etsu.edu
Sliger, Carolyn
Quillen College of Medicine
9-6737
9/17 - 8/19
QCOM
sliger@etsu.edu
Sullivan, Michele
Business & Tech / Mgmt / Mktg
9-4422
9/16 - 8/19
 
sullivac@etsu.edu
Thompson, Brian
Housing/Residence Life
9-3674
9/18-8/21
3
thompsob@etsu.edu
Tipton, Libby
Disability Services
9-8490
9/17-8/20
5
tiptone@etsu.edu
Whitlock, Josh
Institutional Research
9-6612
9/17-8/20
3
whitlocj@etsu.edu
Whittemore, Yvette
Housing/Residence Life
9-4446
9/18-8/21
4
whittemorey@etsu.edu
Wilder, Jason
Registrar's Office
9-6811
9/18-8/21
4
wilderjd@etsu.edu
Worley, Andrew
Emergency Preparedness
9-6114
9/17-8/20
3
worleyp@etsu.edu

* The term of the Staff Senate President shall be extended to allow the person one extra year as "Past President."

icon for left menu icon for right menu