skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Student Organization Resource Center

Division of Student Life and Enrollment

January 

Friday, January 18
FREE Fun Friday Movie: Venom @ Ball Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.

Friday January 25 
FREE Fun Friday Movie: Fantastic Beasts @ Ball Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 26         
Martin Luther King Jr. Service Saturday

February

Friday February 1 
Retro Game Night @ CPA, 5:00 p.m.  

Friday February 1
Magician Mat Lavore @ CPA, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday February 7 
 Dr. Daniel C. Dennett Lecture@ Millenium Center Ballroom, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday February 14
Stuff A Bear @ Culp Overflow Ballroom, 11:00 am

Saturday, February 16
Service Saturday

Friday, February 22
FREE Fun Friday Movie: Ralph Breaks The Internet @ Mini Dome, 6:30 p.m.

March

Saturday, March 1       
Comedian Jenny Zigrino @ Ball Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 22 
FREE Fun Friday Movie: Mary Poppins @ Ball Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 28
Civility Week Speaker Kareem Abdul Jabbar @ Brooks gym, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 29
FREE Fun Friday Movie: Escape Room @ Ball Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, March 30 
SGA Pridewalk Streetpainting @ 10:00 a.m.

April

Friday, April 5 
FREE Fun Friday Movie: Glass @ Ball Auditorium, 7:00 p.m.

Friday, April 12          
SGA Spring Concert Country @ 7:00 p.m.

Volunteer ETSU 

VETSU's Service Saturday's
Explore Your Passion.

Share Your Energy.

Be the Change.

Questions? Contact Leadership and Civic Engagement at 
serve@etsu.edu or
(423) 439-8328.


FREE FUN FRIDAY MOVIES--Spring 2019
Brought to you by:

Buctainment

Venom
Fri. Jan. 18, 7 p.m
Ball Auditorium


Fantastic Beasts
Fri. Jan. 25, 7 p.m
Ball Auditorium


Wreck It Ralph
Fri. Feb. 22, 6:30 p.m.
Mini Dome


Mary Poppins
Fri. Mar. 22, 7 p.m.
Ball Auditorium

Escape Room
Fri. Mar. 29, 7 p.m.
Ball Auditorium


Glass
Fri. Apr. 5, 7 p.m.
Ball Auditorium

 

icon for left menu icon for right menu