Search Options ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
 
Academic Advisement Council Meetings

Academic Advising Council Meetings|  

Academic Advisement Council meets the 4th Tuesday of most months in the D.P. Culp Center.

Open meeting for faculty/staff that are interested in the continuous improvement of advisement at ETSU. If you would like to receive information, agenda or minutes from this meeting via email, please contact Suzy Hooven 439-8557 (or email - ).

 

2016 AAC MEETING SCHEDULE

DATE: TIME: LOCATION:
Tues., Jan. 26 2:30 - 4:00 pm Culp Center, MR#6
Tues., Feb. 23 2:30 - 4:00 pm Culp,Center MR#6
Tues., Mar. 22 2:30 - 4:00 pm Culp Center, MR#6
Tues., Apr. 26 2:30 - 4:00 pm Culp Center, MR#6
Tues., May 24 2:30 - 4:00 pm Culp Center, MR#6
Tues., Jun. 28 2:30 - 4:00 pm Culp Center, MR#6
Tues., Jul. 26 2:30 - 4:00 pm Culp Center, MR#6
Tues., Aug. 23 2:30 - 4:00 pm Culp Center, MR#6
Tues., Sept. 27 2:30 - 4:00 pm Culp Center, MR#6
Tues.,Oct. 29 2:30 - 4:00 pm Culp Center, MR#6
Tues., Nov. 22 2:30 - 4:00 pm Culp Center, MR#6

 2016 Meeting Minutes

January 26

February 23

March 22

April 26

May 24

June 26

July 26

August 23

September 27

October 25

November 22

 

 

2015 Meeting Minutes

January - no meeting, ETSU closure for snow

February 25

March 25 

April 22

May 27

June - no meeting due to orientation

July 22 - no meeting due to orientation

August 26 - no meeting due to start of semester

September 23 - no meeting

October 28

November 25

 

2014 Meeting Minutes

January 22 - no meeting

February 26 - no meeting due to snow

March 26 

April 23

May 28 - no meeting

June 25 - no meeting due to orientation 

July 23 

August 27 - no meeting due to start of semester

September 24 

October 22 - no meeting

November 26 - no meeting - Thanksgiving break

 

For older minutes, please contact Suzy Hooven at hooven@etsu.edu.

 

 *Due to summer New Student Orientations we typically do not meet during summer, unless needed.

direct edit