Organizational Chart

The College of Arts and Sciences includes seventeen academic departments, three Centers of Excellence, two museums, and one gallery. The College office includes the Mary B. Martin School of the Arts, Arts and Sciences in the ARC, and Medical Professions Advisement.

You can view our college's organizational structure here.

Natural History Museum
“The Watering Hole,” the bas-relief mural fountain that greets visitors to the ETSU and General Shale Brick Natural History Museum, is the creation of brick sculptor Johnny Hagerman, who has produced more than 250 masonry sculptures for General Shale.