skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Search Options
ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students

ETSU People Search

Chemistry

College of Arts & Sciences

Spring 2015 Graduate Assistants with Dr. Cassandra Eagle

Chris Acquah

Chris Acquah

Master's area of study: Inorganic
Research Mentor: Dr. Peter Zhao
Expected Graduation: December 2015
eMail: acquah@etsu.edu 
Interests:
Isaac Addo

Isaac Addo

Master's area of study: Organic
Research Mentor: Dr. Hua Mei
Expected Graduation: December 2015
eMail: addoid@etsu.edu
Interests:
Opeyemi Adetola

Opeyemi Adetola

Master's area of study: TBD
Research Mentor: TBD
Expected Graduation: December 2016
eMail: adetola@etsu.edu
Interests:
Joel Annor-Gyamfi

Joel Annor-Gyamfi

Master's area of study: Organic
Research Mentor: Dr. Abbas Shilabin
Expected Graduation: May 2016
eMail: annorgyamfi@etsu.edu
Interests:
Eyram Asempa

Eyram Asempa

Master's area of study: Physical
Research Mentor: Dr. Scott Kirkby
Expected Graduation: May 2016
eMail: asempa@etsu.edu
Interests:
Faisal Ibrahim

Faisal Ibrahim

Master's area of study: Organic
Research Mentor: Dr. Hua Mei
Expected Graduation: December 2015
eMail: ibrahimf@etsu.edu
Interests:
Francis Kwofie

Francis Kwofie

Master's area of study: Analytical
Research Mentor: Dr. Rachel Greene
Expected Graduation: December 2015
eMail: kwofie@etsu.edu
Interests:
Morgan McCurry

Morgan McCurry

Master's area of study: Physical
Research Mentor: Dr. Scott Kirkby
Expected Graduation: May 2016
eMail: mccurrym@etsu.edu
Interests:
Pushpavathi Reddyvari Manikindi

Pushpavathi Reddyvari Manikindi

Master's area of study: Organic
Research Mentor: Dr. Abbas Shilabin
Expected Graduation: May 2016
eMail: reddyvariman@etsu.edu
Interests:

Nagendrar Mishra

Master's area of study: TBD
Research Mentor: TBD
Expected Graduation: May 2017
eMail:
Interests:

Emmanuel Onobun

Master's area of study: TBD
Research Mentor: TBD
Expected Graduation: December 2016
eMail: onobun@etsu.edu
Interests:
osazee joseph

Joseph Osazee

Master's area of study: Organic
Research Mentor: Dr. Abbas Shilabin
Expected Graduation: May 2016
eMail:osazeej@etsu.edu
Interests:

Kenneth Seaton

Master's area of study: TBD
Research Mentor: TBD
Expected Graduation: May 2017
 
Interests:
Freddy Marc Sime

Freddy Marc Sime

Master's area of study: Inorganic
Research Mentor: Dr. Sandy Eagle
Expected Graduation: May 2016
eMail: simefm@etsu.edu
Interests:

Joshua Strother

Master's area of study: TBD
Research Mentor: TBD
Expected Graduation: May 2017
eMail:
Interests:
Modeste Tegomoh

Modeste Tegomoh

Master's area of study: Physical
Research Mentor: Dr. Marina Roginskaya
Expected Graduation: May 2015
eMail: tegomoh@etsu.edu
Interests:
Gabe Thompson

Gabe Thompson

Master's area of study: Inorganic
Research Mentor: Dr. Sandy Eagle
Expected Graduation: December 2015
eMail: thompsongi@goldmail.etsu.edu
Interests:
constance warden

Constance Warden

Master's area of study: Inorganic
Research Mentor: Dr. Scott Kirkby
Expected Graduation: May 2016
eMail: wardce01@etsu.edu
Interests:

Terry Warden

Master's area of study: TBD
Research Mentor: TBD
Expected Graduation: December 2016
eMail: wardent@etsu.edu
Interests:
icon for left menu icon for right menu