Departmental Organization

Position

Name Email Phone (423-) Office (Gilbreath)
Executive Aide Lisa Erwin erwinl@etsu.edu 439-6983 312
Chair Robert Price pricejr@etsu.edu 439-4349 312A
Associate Chair Daryl Stephens stephen@etsu.edu 439-6981 312B
Graduate Coordinator (interim) Robert Gardner gardnerr@etsu.edu 439-6979 308F

Advisors

Track Advisor Email Phone (423-) Office (Gilbreath)
Mathematics Honors-in-Discipline Robert Gardner gardnerr@etsu.edu 439-6979 308F
Mathematical Sciences Robert Beeler beelerr@etsu.edu 439-4678 308A
Secondary Education Michel Helfgott helfgott@etsu.edu 439-6977 308G
Quantitative Modeling Jeff Knisley knisleyj@etsu.edu 439-4716 308K
Statistics Anant Godbole godbolea@etsu.edu 439-6973 308D
Math minors Daryl Stephens stephen@etsu.edu 439-6981 312B