Media and Communication

College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

Department of Media and Communication
East Tennessee State University
519 Warf-Pickel
P.O. Box 70669
Johnson City, TN 37614


Department Chair:

Dr. Stephen Marshall

Graduate Coordinator:

Dr. Susan Waters

Executive Aide:

Georgia Dover

Graduation Records Coordinator:

Jo Willems

icon for left menu icon for right menu