Information Session
Two Year Part-Time
Advanced Standing MSW Program
ETSU at Kingsport Downtown
  November 1, 2014 or December 6, 2014
10:00 AM – 11:30 AM
ETSU at Kingsport Downtown
300 Clinchfield St., Suite 460
(near new Food City complex)
Kingsport, TN 37660
The East Tennessee State University Department of Social Work
offers a Part-Time Advanced Standing MSW program on
the ETSU at Kingsport Downtown campus in Kingsport, TN
for individuals with a BSW degree. Students attend
evening classes and complete an internship over a two year
period to complete the MSW degree requirements. 
Registration for the information session is not required, but preferred. 
Light refreshments to be served. 
For registration or more information, please contact
Dr. Donna Cherry, ETSU Social Work Department at