Contact Us

2014 Special Education faculty

Back Row (left to right): Cathy Galyon Keramidas, John Wheeler, Lori Marks

Front Row (left to right): Arnold Nyarambi, Pam Mims, MIn Kyung Kim, Cindy Chambers, Tina Hudson

Not Pictured: James Fox III

Program Email:
Department Phone: 423-439-7688
East Tennessee State University
PO Box 70548
Johnson City, TN 37614

(please see faculty page for individual faculty email address, phone numbers & office numbers)