Geometry Assignments

banner

 
Day Date Notes Assignment
Monday July 20 Section 1.4 Pg 53-56 (1, 4-7 all, 13, 14, 17-22 all, 28)
Tuesday July 21 Section 2.1  Pg 69-71 (1-10, 18, 19, 20)
Wednesday July 22 Section 2.2 Pg 81-85 (5-16, 23, 28)
Thursday July 23 Section 2.3  Notes in class - no homework
Friday July 24 Section 2.3 (cont.)  Pg 95-97 (2, 3, 5-10, 14, 15) 
       
Monday July 27 Section 2.4 Pg 106-107 (1-8, 14, 16)
Tuesday July 28 Review Module 2 Transformation and Symmetry Worksheet
Wednesday July 29   QUIZ Sections 2.1-2.4
Thursday July 30    
Friday July 31 No School Professional Development Day
direct edit