Search Options ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
Johnson City Faculty

director Diana Heiman, M.D., CAQSM
Associate Professor and Program Director
 Dr. Tom Bishop


Tom Bishop, Psy.D.
Assistant Professor and Clinical Psychologist


Emily Flores Emily K. Flores, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Professor
Fereshteh Gerayli Fereshteh Gerayli, M.D., FAAFP  
James Holt James Holt, M.D., FAAFP
Professor and Associate Program Director
Dr. Leigh Johnson Leigh Johnson, M.D.
Assistant Professor and Medical Director

Alicia Williams, CSAC
Social Health Specialist

direct edit