Search Options ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students
ETSU People Search
Golden TAWA awards

Let it be known that Michael Derrick, Rachel Nelson Celia Ridley, and Benjamin Whitt of the class of 2011 having satisfied in full the requirements for the award of GOLDEN TAWA have been admitted to that degree with all the rights, privileges and honors thereto on this 3rd day of December 2010. The award, the first ever given, is given in recognition of their ability to detect the murmur of aortic stenosis by listening to the elbow.
direct edit