News Items

We are hosting several AMCAS Application workshop opportunities for the Spring Semester.  Dates and information are listed below:

  • March 31st, 5:30pm @ UT-Knoxville.  More information can be found here
  • April 8th, 6pm @ Quillen College of Medicine.  Please sign up for this workshop here. More information here.
  • April 23rd, 6:30pm @ Appalachian State University.  More information to come.





direct edit