Science Related Programs

Click here for general admission requirements information.

Note: For programs requiring GRE or GMAT scores, the school code is 1198. For programs requiring the GRE, the general exam is required.

* Gainful Employment: Programs marked with a blue asterisk are Gainful Employment programs. For information about Gainful Employment programs, please see the gainful employment page.


Program Name Website Job Information
     
Athletic Administration Graduate Certificate Coordinator: Mauro Palmero
Phone: 423-439-4382
Email: palmero@etsu.edu
Website Potential Employment Areas
 
Biology, M.S.Hover over the programs below for more information. Website Potential employment areas
Biomedical Sciences, Ph.D.Hover over the concentrations below for more information. Website Potential employment areas
Biostatistics Certificate Interim Coordinator: Megan Quinn
Phone: 423-439-4243
Email: quinnm@etsu.edu.
*

See also Biostatistics concentration in Master of Public Health degree program for information.
Website Potential employment areas
 
Chemistry, M.S. Coordinator: Scott Kirkby
Phone: 423-439-6914
Email: kirkby@etsu.edu
Website Potential employment areas
 
Computer & Information Sciences, M.S.Click on the concentrations listed below for more information Website Potential Employment Areas
Economic Development Certificate Coordinator: David Briley
Phone: 423-439-6697
Email: briley@etsu.edu
*
Website Potential employment areas
 
Geosciences, M.S.Click on the concentrations listed below for more information Website Potential employment areas
Kinesiology and Sport Studies, M.A.Click on the concentrations listed below for more information Website Potential Employment Areas
Mathematical Modeling in Biosciences Graduate Certificate Coordinator: Dr. Debra Knisley
Phone: 423-439-6975
Email: knisleyd@etsu.edu
Website Potential Employment areas
 
Mathematical Sciences, M.S. Coordinator: Robert Gardner
Phone: 423-439-6979
Email: gardnerr@etsu.edu
Website Potential Employment areas
 
Sport Physiology and Performance, Ph.D.Click on the concentrations listed below for more information Website Potential employment areas