School of Graduate Studies Staff

Dr. Cecilia McIntosh
Dean,
Graduate Studies
Phone: (423) 439-4221
Email: mcintosc@etsu.edu
Dr. Karin Bartoszuk
Associate Dean,
Graduate Studies
Phone: (423) 439-4704
Email: Bartoszu@etsu.edu
Dr. Brian J. Maxson
Assistant Dean,
Graduate Studies
Phone: (423) 439-8638
Email: maxson@etsu.edu
     
     
Queen Brown
Office Manager
Phone: (423) 439-6146
Email: brownq@etsu.edu
Doug Harris
Systems Analyst
Phone: (423) 439-6166
Email: harriswd@etsu.edu
Emily Redd
Editorial Assistant / ETD Inquiries
Phone: (423) 439-4898
Email: redd@etsu.edu
http://www.etsu.edu/gradstud/etd/
     
     
David Moore
Recruiter
Phone: (423) 439-6149
Email: mooredr@etsu.edu
Megan Miller
Executive Aide
Phone: (423) 439-4706
Email: millerme2@etsu.edu
Fiona Goodyear
Graduate Program Specialist
Phone: (423) 439-6148
Email: goodyear@etsu.edu
     
     
Mary Duncan
Graduate Program Specialist
Phone: (423) 439-4302
Email:duncanm@etsu.edu
Angela Edwards
Graduate Program Specialist
Phone: (423) 439-4703
Email: edwardag@etsu.edu
Cindy Hill
Graduate Program Specialist
Phone: (423) 439-6590
Email: hillcc@etsu.edu
     
     
Linda Raines
Graduate Program Specialist
Phone: (423) 439-6158
Email: raineslt@etsu.edu
Shella Bennett
Graduate Program Specialist
Phone: (423) 439-4708
Email: bennetsg@etsu.edu
Kimberly Brockman
Graduate Program Specialist
Phone: (423) 439-6165
Email: brockmank@etsu.edu
     
     
Rebecca Loyd
Online Graduate Student Liaison
Phone: (423) 439-6164
Email: loydr@etsu.edu
Margaretta "Peggy" Johnson
Technical Clerk
Phone: (423) 439-4707
Email: johnsonmj1@etsu.edu