Administrative Staff

Janine Richardson Director Ada Earnest House
807 University Parkway
Box 70,565
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-6054

Fax: (423) 439-6060

richardf@etsu.edu
Hazel Robinson IRB Coordinator

ETSU/VA IRB

Ada Earnest House
807 University Parkway
Box 70,565
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-6055

Fax: (423) 439-6060

robinsoh@etsu.edu
TBD  IRB Coordinator

ETSU IRB

Ada Earnest House
807 University Parkway
Box 70,565
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-6002

Fax: (423) 439-6060

 
Lisa Odom Sponsored Programs Information Research Technician Ada Earnest House
807 University Parkway
Box 70,565
Johnson City, TN 37614
(423) 439-6053

Fax: (423) 439-6060

odom@etsu.edu


VA Research & Development Administrative Staff

Owen Murnane, Ph.D. Associate Chief
of
Staff for Research
VAMC (151) (423) 979-2859 owen.murnane@med.va.gov
Paul Williamson,  FACHE, PAHM Research Administrative Officer VAMC (151) (423) 979-2662 paul.williamson@va.gov
Sharon Neas Research Administrative Assistant VAMC (151) (423) 979-2859 sharon.neas@med.va.gov
Adam Seneker, PharmD Research Pharmacist VAMC (119C) (423) 926-1171
ext. 7205
adam.seneker@med.va.gov
Angela Mullins Privacy Officer VAMC (136D) (423) 926-1171
ext. 7620
angela.allen@med.va.gov
Esther Visser Staff Coord. (Credentialing) VAMC (11P) (423) 926-1171
ext. 7702
esther.visser@med.va.gov


Other Staff

TBD Compliance Specialist & Privacy Officer 222 E. Main St. Johnson City, TN 37604 (423) 433-6074  




Last updated on July 26, 2012

ETSU Office for the Protection of Human Research Subjects

Ada Earnest House P.O. Box 70565 Johnson City, TN 37614

(423)439-6053 phone (423)439-6060 fax

Home Page   /   E-mail webmaster
© ETSU 2005