skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

The Health Science

ETSU 125

Health Sciences: Task Force Membership

Staff Resource Member

        Wilsie Bishop, Vice President for Health Affairs / Chief Operating Officer


       Larry Calhoun, Dean, College of Pharmacy


       Scott Champney, Professor, Biomedical Sciences, Quillen College of Medicine

       Wendy Nehring, Dean, College of Nursing

       Robert Pack, Associate Dean / Professor, College of Public Health

       Alan Peiris, Professor/Chief of Endocrinology, Quillen College of Medicine

       Michelle Lee, Assist. Professor and Dietetic Internship Director, Allied Health Sciences

Staff / Administration

       Cheri Clavier, Director of Assessment and Teaching

       David Linville, Assistant Dean/Director of Operations, Quillen College of Medicine

       Martha Edde, MPA Coordinator, Medical Professions Advisment

       Dan O'Brien, Director, Environmental Health & Safety


       Katie Baker, DrPH, Public Health / Niswonger Scholar

       Adam Jarvis, Student, Public Health, SGA Nomination


       Allen Burleson, Dentist

       Stephen Loyd, Associate Professor, QCOM / Associate Chief of Staff, VA

       Jamie Parsons, Vice President, Human Resources, Mountain States Health Alliance

       Todd Norris, Senior VP, System Advancement & Exec. Dir., Wellmont Foundation

icon for left menu icon for right menu