skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

ETSU Facilities

Facilities Management, Planning & Construction Staff

Bill Rasnick
Associate Vice President
Phone: (423) 439-7900
Email: rasnick@etsu.edu

 

Barbi Ly-Worley
Business Director
Phone: (423) 439-7767
Email: lyworley@etsu.edu

Lisa Odom
Office Coordinator
Phone: (423) 439-7768
Email: odoml@etsu.edu

Donna Harmon
Executive Aide
Phone: (423) 439-6028
Email: harmondj@etsu.edu

Tammy Wright
Tech Clerk
Phone: (423) 439-7197
Email: wrightt1@etsu.edu

Facilities Management

Dan O'Brien
Director
Phone: (423) 439-7743
Email: obriendj@etsu.edu

 

Gary Bishop
Director
Phone: (423) 439-7751
Email: bishopg@etsu.edu

 

Health Science Campus

Sid Smith
Construction Management Director
Phone: (423) 439-8782
Email: smithsa@etsu.edu

Bob Montgomery
Associate Director
Phone: (423) 439-8783
Email: montgomr@etsu.edu

Housing

Chris Taylor
Manager
Phone: (423) 439-7159
Email: taylorcb@etsu.edu

Grounds & Landscape

Sean Morris
Assistant Director
Phone: (423) 439-7756
Email: morris@etsu.edu

Energy Management

Tom Horan
Facilities Energy Engineer
Phone: (423) 439-7761
Email: horantj@etsu.edu

Jason Ervin
Assistant Director
Phone: (423) 439-7753
Email: ervin@etsu.edu

Todd Elrod
Manager – Powerhouse
Phone: (423) 439-4151
Email: elrodg@etsu.edu

Sustainability & Recycling

Kathleen Moore
Director
Phone: (423) 439-7766
Email: moore@etsu.edu

John Nelson
Recycling Coordinator
Phone: (423) 439-7766
Email: nelsonjl3@etsu.edu

Custodial Services

Steve Palmer
Associate Director
Phone: (423) 439-7738
Email: palmersd@etsu.edu

Environmental Health & Safety

Mark Jee
Associate Director
Phone: (423) 439-7785
Email: jee@etsu.edu

Janice Lyles
Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: (423) 439-6056
Email: lylesj@etsu.edu

Chris Hurley
Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: (423) 439-7784
Email: hurleycd@etsu.edu

Mike Barrett
Environmental Compliance Manager
Phone: (423) 439-6029
Email: barrettmb@etsu.edu

Mike Grim
Fire Protection Specialist
Phone: (423) 439-7773
Email: grim@etsu.edu

Travis Williams
Pest Control
Phone: (423) 534-0886
Email: williamt@etsu.edu

Customer Service

Matt Newland
Customer Service Manager
Phone: (423) 439-7746
Email: newlanjm@etsu.edu

Shelbridge

Travis Harvey
Maintenance Lead Worker
Phone: (423) 439-7756
Email: harveytw@etsu.edu

Valleybrook

Tony Hayman
Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor
Phone: (423) 349-0214
Email: haymant@etsu.edu

 Key Shop

Larry Tipton
Shop Supervisor
Phone: (423) 439-7752
Email: tiptonl@etsu.edu

 

Planning, Design & Renovation

Eddie Harkleroad
Director
Phone: (423) 439-7749
Email: harklerw@etsu.edu

 

Chuck Milam
Design & Construction Coordinator
Phone: (423) 439-7762
Email: milamc@etsu.edu

Dawn Melton
Design & Construction Coordinator           
Phone: (423) 439-7774
Email: meltondc@etsu.edu

Diane Godsey
Drafter II
Phone: (423) 439-7742
Email: godseyb@etsu.edu

 

Communication Infrastructure

Andy Salley, RCDD
Communication Infrastructure Engineer
Engineer
Phone: (423) 439-7763
Email: salleye@etsu.edu

 
icon for left menu icon for right menu