skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Search Options
ETSU Faculty/Staff
ETSU Students

ETSU People Search

ETSU Facilities

Facilities Management, Planning & Construction Staff

Rasnick, William "Bill" B.
Associate Vice President
Phone: (423) 439-7900
Email: rasnick@etsu.edu

Ly-Worley, Barbara "Barbi"
Business Director
Phone: (423) 439-7767
Email: lyworley@etsu.edu

Odom, Lisa R.
Office Coordinator
Phone: (423) 439-7768
Email: odoml@etsu.edu

 Environmental Health & Safety

O'Brien, Daniel J.
Director
Phone: (423) 439-7743
Email: obriendj@etsu.edu

Jee, Jeffrey "Mark" M.
Fire Protection Manager
Phone: (423) 439-7785
Email: jee@etsu.edu

Barrett, Michael B.
Environmental Compliance Manager
Phone: (423) 439-6029
Email: barrettmb@etsu.edu

Hurley, Chris D.
Health & Safety Specialist
Phone: (423) 439-7784
Email: hurleycd@etsu.edu

Lyles, Janice A.
Radiation Safety Officer
Phone: (423) 439-6056
Email: lylesj@etsu.edu

Grim, Michael A.
Fire Protection Specialist
Phone: (423) 439-7773
Email: grim@etsu.edu

Williams, Travis W.
Pest Control
Phone: (423) 534-0886
Email: williamt@etsu.edu

Newland, James "Matt" M.
Customer Service Manager
Phone: (423) 439-7746
Email: newlanjm@etsu.edu

 

Facilities Operations

Bishop, Gary L
Director
Phone: (423) 439-7751
Email: bishopg@etsu.edu

Health Science Campus 

Smith, Sidney "Sid" A.
Construction Management Director
Phone: (423) 439-8782
Email: smithsa@etsu.edu

Montgomery, Robert "Bob" A.
Associate Director
Phone: (423) 439-8783
Email: montgomr@etsu.edu

Housing

Taylor, Christopher B.
Manager
Phone: (423) 439-7159
Email: taylorcb@etsu.edu

Grounds & Landscape

Morris, Gregory “Sean”
Assistant Director
Phone: (423) 439-7756
Email: morris@etsu.edu

Key Shop

Tipton, Larry K.
Shop Supervisor
Phone: (423) 439-7752
Email: tiptonl@etsu.edu

Facility & Energy Maintenance

Ervin, Jason K.
Assistant Director
Phone: (423) 439-7753
Email: ervin@etsu.edu

Elrod, Gregory "Todd" T.
Manager – Powerhouse
Phone: (423) 439-4151
Email: elrodg@etsu.edu

Custodial Services

Palmer, Stephen D.
Associate Director
Phone: (423) 439-7738
Email: palmersd@etsu.edu

Valleybrook

Hayman, Tony
Maintenance/Custodial Supervisor
Phone: (423) 349-0214
Email: haymant@etsu.edu

Shelbridge

Harvey, Travis W.
Maintenance Lead Worker
Phone: (423) 439-7756
Email: harveytw@etsu.edu

Communication Infrastructure

Salley, Ernest "Andy" A.
Communication Infrastructure Engineer
Engineer
Phone: (423) 439-7763
Email:

Energy Management

Horan, Thomas “Tom” J.
Facilities Energy Engineer
Phone: (423) 439-7761
Email:

Sustainability & Recycling

Moore, Kathleen A.
Director
Phone: (423) 439-7766
Email: moore@etsu.edu

Nelson, John
Recycling Coordinator
Phone: (423) 439-7766
Email: nelsonjl3@etsu.edu

Planning Design & Renovation

Harkleroad, William "Eddie" E.
Director
Phone: (423) 439-7749
Email: harklerw@etsu.edu

Milam, Charles “Chuck” R.
Design & Construction Coordinator
Phone: (423) 439-7762
Email: milamc@etsu.edu

Blankenship, Melanie D.
Design & Construction Coordinator
Phone: (423) 439-7774
Email: blankenshimd@etsu.edu

Godsey, Barbara "Diane" D.
Drafter II
Phone: (423) 439-7742
Email: godseyb@etsu.edu

 

icon for left menu icon for right menu