skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Educational Talent Search

TRIO Programs (TRIO)

Contact Us

Dr. Ronnie Gross   Executive Director, TRIO Programs   
Becky Stout  Associate Director, Educational Outreach Programs
Aimee Murray  Advisor, Hawkins County Middle Schools and Cherokee High School

 Advisor, Johnson County Schools and Volunteer High School

Jenny Fain  Advisor, Sullivan County Schools

, Executive Aide, Educational Outreach Programs

icon for left menu icon for right menu