skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

ETSU Pre-College

Music

Faculty
Administration
 
 Esther Park

Esther Park
Artistic Director

Contact:

423-439-8663
106 Mathes Hall
parkej@etsu.edu

More About Esther Park

 Chris Wallace


Chris Wallace

Executive Aide

Contact:

423-930-6684
106 Mathes Hall
precollege@etsu.edu

Piano

 

 Ben Caton

Benjamin Caton
Aural Skills and Piano

Contact:

423-612-5677
208 Mathes Hall
caton@etsu.edu

 Yi Yang Chen

Yi-Yang Chen
Piano

Contact:

423-439-6955
10 Mathes Hall
cheny5@etsu.edu

More About Yi-Yang Chen

 Kovacova

Michaela Kovacova
Piano

Contact:

816-590-2171

mkpiano11@gmail.com

 Jerilyn Paolini

Jerilyn Paolini
Piano

Contact:

423-439-4418
302 Mathes Hall
paolini@etsu.edu

More About Jerilyn Paolini

 Esther Park

Esther Park
Piano

Contact:

423-439-8663
106 Mathes Hall
parkej@etsu.edu

More About Esther Park

 Miriam Quillen


Miriam Quillen

Piano

Contact:



quillenm1@etsu.edu

Strings

 

 Sean Hawthorne

Sean Hawthorne
Cello

Contact:

423-439-6949
208 Mathes Hall
hawthornes@etsu.edu

More About Sean Hawthorne

 David Kovac

David Kovac
Violin & Viola

Contact:

423-439-5788
210 Mathes Hall
kovacd@etsu.edu

More About David Kovac

 Jessica Ryou

Jessica Ryou
Violin

Contact:

408-499-7768

jessryou@gmail.com

Voice

 

 Kathy May

Kathy May
Choir Director & AP Theory Prep

Contact:

423-439-4297
301 Mathes Hall
mayke@etsu.edu

 Sunjoo Oh

Sunjoo Oh
Voice

Contact:

423-439-6943
206 Mathes Hall
oh@etsu.edu

More About Sunjoo Oh

 Christopher Plaas

Christopher Plaas
Voice

Contact:

423-439-4270
303 Mathes Hall
zrcp17@etsu.edu

More About Christopher Plaas

 Matthew Potterton

Matthew Potterton
Voice

Contact:

423-439-4270
100 Mathes Hall
potterton@etsu.edu

More About Matthew Potterton

 Karen Smith

Karen Smith
Voice

Contact:

423-439-6954
300 Mathes Hall
smithke@etsu.edu

More About Karen Smith

Woodwinds

 

 Dan Hitchcock

Dan Hitchcock
Saxophone

Contact:

423-439-4270
100 Mathes Hall
hitchcocks@etsu.edu

More About Dan Hitchcock

 Heather Killmeyer

Heather Killmeyer
Oboe

Contact:

423-439-5787
104 Mathes Hall
killmeyer@etsu.edu

More About Heather Killmeyer

 Rebecca Paluzzi

Rebecca Paluzzi
Flute

Contact:

423-439-6956
103 Mathes Hall
paluzzir@etsu.edu

More About Rebecca Paluzzi

 Lisa Perry

Lisa Perry
Clarinet

Contact:

423-439-4297
204 Mathes Hall
perrylw@etsu.edu

More About Lisa Perry

 
 

 

 

icon for left menu icon for right menu