skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

College of Clinical and Rehabilitative Health Sciences

2018 Award Recipients


David Davis - Distinguished Alumnus

Mary Violette Dearstone Dickerson - Distinguished Alumnus

Karen King - Distinguished Alumnus

Virginia Holt Bieber - Hall of Fame

Nancy J. Scherer - Hall of Fame

Duane A. Williams - Hall of Fame



2017 Award Recipients


Linda W. Buck - Distinguished Alumnus

Colleen M. Noe - Distinguished Alumnus

Sue G. Barr - Hall of Fame

Brian Christopher Hobson - Hall of Fame

Raymond Massengill, Jr. - Hall of Fame

Daniel A. Williams - Hall of Fame



2016 Award Recipients


Melissa Ogle Folsom - Distinguished Alumnus

Laurie A. Higgins - Distinguished Alumnus

Chad Capps - Hall of Fame

Pamela Ditto - Hall of Fame

Ann Lowdermilk - Hall of Fame

Louise Luchetti Skalko - Hall of Fame



 2015 Award Recipients


Amelia G. Brown - Distinguished Alumnus

Richard H. Wilson - Distinguished Alumnus

William "Mac" Hensley - Hall of Fame

F. Ruth Ketron - Hall of Fame

Rebecca Nunley - Hall of Fame

Chuck Thigpen - Hall of Fame








icon for left menu icon for right menu