skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Safe Zone

Equity and Diversity

Safe Zone Trainers and Training

ETSU's Safe Zone is run by Alison Deadman (department of music) and Stacey Williams (department of psychology)


ETSU Safe Zone Facilitators

  • Beth Evelyn Barber (counseling center)
  • Joy Bohannon (research center coordinator - VA campus)
  • Rebekah Byrd (department of counseling and human services)
  • Margaret Carr (office of the dean of the college of education)
  • Cheri Clavier (institutional effectiveness)
  • Alison Deadman (department of music)
  • Bill Garris (department of counseling and human services)
  • Dottie Green (department of social work)
  • Keith Green (department of philosophy)
  • Kerry Holland (department of psychology)
  • Diana Kuehl (counseling center)
  • Lori Manis (department of communication and performance)
  • Heidi Marsh (women's studies)
  • Rebecca Milner (department of counseling and human services)
  • Bethany Novotny (department of counseling and human services)
  • Delanna Reed (department of communication and performance)
  • Phyllis Thompson (women's studies)
  • Joel Tramel (student services, college of education)
  • Brittany Wilkins (department of social work)
  • Stacey Williams (department of psychology)

 Facilitator leading a training

Safe Zone Workshops

icon for left menu icon for right menu