skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Dental Hygiene Online Degree Completion Program

Bachelor's of Science in Dental Hygiene

Neighboring Counties

Residents of several bordering counties are eligible for in-state tuition.  These include the North Carolina counties of Ashe, Haywood, Avery, Watauga, Mitchell, Madison and Yancey as well as the Virginia counties of Lee, Scott, Grayson, and Washington. 

More information can be found at Neighboring Counties Agreement.


icon for left menu icon for right menu