skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Faculty Handbook

Faculty Senate

Contact Us


Faculty Senate
Room 220C, Campus Center Building

P.O. Box 23033
East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN 37614

Office of the Provost
Room 206, Burgin Dossett Hall

P.O. Box 70733
Johnson City, TN 37614
423-439-5800 (Fax)




icon for left menu icon for right menu