skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Academic Affairs

East Tennessee State University

ETSU Deans

 

College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Gordon AndersonDr. Gordon Anderson
Gilbreath Hall Room 206
(423) 439-5671
andersgk@etsu.edu

Dean's Message

College of Business & Technology

College of Business and Techonology Dean Dr. Dennis DepewDr. Dennis Depew
Sam Wilson Hall Room 210
(423) 439-5489
depewd@etsu.edu

Dean's Message

College of Clinical Rehabilitative
Health Sciences

Dr. Don SamplesDr. Don Samples
Lamb Hall Room 384
(423) 439-7454
samplesd@etsu.edu

Dean's Message

Clemmer College of Education

Greg Aloia
Dr. Greg Aloia
P319 Warf-Pickel Hall
(423) 439-7616
aloiag@etsu.edu

College of Nursing

Dr. Wendy NehringDr. Wendy Nehring
Nicks Hall Room 310
(423) 439-7051
nehringw@etsu.edu

Dean's Message

College of Public Health

Dr. Randy WykoffDr. Randy Wykoff
Lamb Hall Room 104
(423) 439-4243
wykoff@etsu.edu

Dean's Message

College of Pharmacy

Dean Debbie ByrdDr. Debbie C. Byrd
Pharmacy School (VA Bldg 7) Room 
(423) 439-2068
byrddc1@etsu.edu

Dean's Message

Honors College

Dean Judith Slagle Honors CollegeDr. Judith Slagle
Yoakley Hall Room 131
(423) 439-6076
slagle@etsu.edu

Dean's Message

College of Medicine

Dr. Robert MeansDr. Robert Means
Stanton-Gerber Hall (VA178) Room 
(423) 439-6315
meansr@etsu.edu

Dean's Message

School of Continuing Studies
and Academic Outreach

Dr. Rick OsbornDr. Rick Osborn
902 W Maple Street 
(423) 439-8300
osbornr@etsu.edu

Dean's Message

College of Graduate Studies

Dr. McIntoshDr. Cecilia McIntosh
Burgin Dossett Hall 
(423) 439-4221
mcintosc@etsu.edu


Library

Pat Van ZandtDean Patricia Van Zandt
Sherrod Library Room 414
(423) 439-4337
vanzandt@etsu.edu

Dean's Message

icon for left menu icon for right menu