skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Office of the Provost

East Tennessee State University

ETSU Deans


College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Gordon AndersonDr. Gordon Anderson
Gilbreath Hall Room 206
(423) 439-5671

Dean's Message

College of Business & Technology

College of Business and Techonology Dean Dr. Dennis DepewDr. Dennis Depew
Sam Wilson Hall Room 210
(423) 439-5489

Dean's Message

College of Clinical Rehabilitative
Health Sciences

Dr. Don SamplesDr. Don Samples
Lamb Hall Room 384
(423) 439-7454

Dean's Message

Clemmer College

Dr. Janna Scarborough Dr. Janna Scarborough, Interim
Warf-Pickel Room 319
 (423) 439-7616

College of Nursing

Dr. Wendy NehringDr. Wendy Nehring
Nicks Hall Room 310
(423) 439-7051

Dean's Message

College of Public Health

Dr. Randy WykoffDr. Randy Wykoff
Lamb Hall Room 104
(423) 439-4243

Dean's Message

College of Pharmacy

Dean Debbie ByrdDr. Debbie C. Byrd
Pharmacy School (VA Bldg 7) Room 
(423) 439-2068

Honors College

Dean Judith Slagle Honors CollegeDr. Judith Slagle
Yoakley Hall Room 131
(423) 439-6076

Dean's Message

College of Medicine

Dr. William Block Dr. William A. Block
 Stanton-Gerber Hall (VA)
(423) 439-6317

School of Continuing Studies
and Academic Outreach

Dr. Rick OsbornDr. Rick Osborn
902 W Maple Street 
(423) 439-8300

Dean's Message

College of Graduate Studies

Dr. McGee Dr. Sharon McGee
 Burgin Dossett Hall 
 (423) 439-4221


Photo of David Atkins

 Mr. David Atkins
 Sherrod Library Room 414
 (423) 439-4337

icon for left menu icon for right menu