skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Black Faculty and Staff Association

East Tennessee State University

Black Faculty and Staff Association Contact Us

Executive Officers

President Dr. Lorianna D. Mitchell 423-439-5664 mitcheld@etsu.edu
Vice President Dr. Hadii Mamudu 423-439-4484 mamudu@etsu.edu
Secretary Dr. Cerrone Foster 423-439-8449 fosterc@etsu.edu
Treasurer Ms. Queen Brown 423-439-6146 brownq@etsu.edu
Member at Large Ms. Carshonda Harris 423-439-4595 harriscm@etsu.edu
Member at Large Dr. Martha Michieka 423-439-5997 michieka@etsu.edu
Member at Large Dr. Edward Onyango 423-439-4490 onyango@etsu.edu
Parliamentarian Dr. Angela Claxton-Freeman  423-439-4844 claxtonfreem@etsu.edu
Book Fund Chair Ms. Vary V. Jordan 423-439-4211 jordanm@etsu.edu

Manager Dr. Hadii Mamudu 423-439-4484 mamudu@etsu.edu







icon for left menu icon for right menu