skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Master of Public Administration

College of Arts and Sciences

East Tennessee State University
Department of Political Science, International Affairs & Public Administration
301 Rogers – Stout Hall
P.O. Box 70651
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone: 423-439-4217
Fax: 423-439-4348

Dr. Andrew Battista
Department Chair
Phone: 423-439-6628

Dr. David Briley
Director, MPA program
Phone: 423-439-6697

Kathi Horne
Executive Aid
Phone: 423-439-4217

Jayme Davis
Information Research Technician I
Phone:  423-439-8485

icon for left menu icon for right menu