skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Transfer and Adult Student Outreach

School of Continuing Studies & Academic Outreach

Community College Partners

Community College

Articulation Officer

Contact Info

StevenHuelett

Transfer Advising at transferadvising@abtech.edu

340 Victoria Rd.

Asheville, NC 28801

Pride Carson
College Transfer Coordinator
pridec@blueridge.edu
(828) 694-1801

180 West Campus Drive
Flat Rock, NC 28731-4728

 

Shannon Brown, Director, Counseling & Advisement Services
828-726-2288

csbrown@cccti.edu

294 Community College Dr.
Boone, NC · (828) 297-2185

 

Kimberly G. McCormick

Associate Vice President for Academic Support Services

4501 Amnicola Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37406

Phone: 423 - 647-2402
Fax: 423-697-2616 

Dr. Denise King

Vice President for Academic Affairs

3535 Adkisson Drive
Cleveland, TN 37312

Phone:  (423) 478-6201

Fax:  (423) 478-6255

Chiquita Bullock
Lead Academic Advisor

1665 Hampshire Pike
Columbia TN 38401
Phone: (931) 540-2745 


Phone: (931) 540-2578
E-mail: cbullock@columbiastate.edu

April Rainbolt , Transfer & Adult Student Outreach, Director
School of Continuing Studies & Academic Outreach

Whitney Marlowe, Transfer &
Adult Student Outreach, Coordinator
School of Continuing Studies & Academic Outreach

Valerie Bodell, Transfer & Adult Student Outreach, Information Research Technician School of Continuing Studies 
& Academic Outreach

Shayna Kyle
Academic Advisor, Transfer &
Adult Student Outreach 
ETSU at Northeast State CC

Kathryn Jenkins
Academic Advisor, Transfer &
Adult Student Outreach
ETSU at Pellissippi State CC

B.J. Lowe 
Academic Advisor, Transfer &
Adult Student Outreach
ETSU at Walters State CC

P.O. Box 70303
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone:(423) 439-4723 
E-mail: rainbolt@etsu.edu

P.O.Box 70303
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone:(423) 439-8306
Email: marlowew@etsu.edu


P.O. Box 70303
Johnson City, TN 37614
Phone: (423) 439-7182
Email: bodell@etsu.ed


P.O. Box 246
Blountville, TN 37617
(423)-354-5287 (O)
Email: kyless@etsu.edu

P.O. Box 70303
Johnson City, TN 37614
Email: jenkinskb2@etsu.edu


P.O. Box 70303
Johnson City, TN 37614
Email: lowebj1@etsu.edu

Dr. Chad Bledsoe,

Vice President of Academics and Workforce Development

185 Freedlander Dr.
Clyde, NC 28721

Phone: 828-627-4576
Email: cbledsoe@haywood.edu

Dr. Beth Scruggs
Vice President & Academic Dean

225 Hiwassee College Dr.
Madisonville, TN 37354-4001

Phone: (423) 420-1211
Fax: (423) 420-1896
E-mail: scruggsb@hiwassee.edu

Nancy Hickey Director of Advising & Adjunct Services

2046 North Pkwy
Jackson, TN 38301-3797

Phone: (731)425-2637/(800)355-5722
Fax: (731) 425-9552
Email: nhickey@jscc.edu

Doug Dewar
Director of the Counseling Center

P. O. Drawer 547
200 Mayland Drive
Spruce Pine, NC 28777

Phone: (828) 765-7351 ext. 289
Fax : (828) 765-0728
E-mail: ddewar@mayland.edu

Lisa Butcher,
Director of Student Services

3441 Mountain Empire Road
Big Stone Gap, VA 24219

Phone: (276) 523-2400 ext. 251
Fax: (276) 523-4130
E-mail: lbutcher@me.vccs.edu. 

Sam Rowell
Academic Dean, Division of Science

P.O. Box 246
2425 Highway 75
Blountville, TN 37617

Phone: (423) 279-7632
E-mail: ssrowell@NortheastState.edu

Dr. Beth Norton

Assistant Vice-President of Academic Affairs

10915 Hardin Valley Road
P. O. Box 22990
Knoxville, TN 37933-0990

Phone: (865) 694-6693
Fax: (865) 539-7218
E-mail: aenorton@ptcc.edu

Amy Keeling
Director, Advising and Articulation

 

276 Patton Lane
Harriman, TN 37748

Phone: (865) 882-4597/
(800)343-9104
Fax: 865-882-4683
E-mail: keelinga@roanestate.edu

Glenn Swinny, Dean

Articulation Officer with Southwest Tennessee Community College :

737 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Phone: (901) 333-4122 or 333-5274
Fax: (901) 333-4049
E-mail: gswinny@southwest.tn.edu

Dr. Susie Mullins,
Program Counselor & Professor
Student Services

 

Call, e-mail or visit me:
(276) 964-7231
susie.mullins@sw.edu
Buchanan Hall B-158

Catherine Pollock
Student Services Coordinator - Macon Campus

447 College Drive
Sylva, NC 28779

Phone: 828.369.7331
E-mail: fpollock@southwesterncc.edu

Gina Mounfield
Vice President for Academic Affairs

921 Ribaut Road
PO Box 1288
Beaufort, SC 29901-1288

Phone: (803)525-8257/(800)768-8252
E-mail: gmounfield@tcl.edu

Debbi Clear
Vice President of Instruction & Student Services

P. O. Box 828
Abingdon, VA 24212-0828

Phone: (276) 739-2429
Fax: (276) 739-2579
E-mail: dclear@vhcc.edu

Dr. Bruce Scism
Interim President, Academic Affairs

1480 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Phone: (615) 230-3501
E-mail: Bruce.Scism@volstate.edu

Melissa C. Duff
Executive Director, Student Success Center

500 South Davy Crockett Parkway
Morristown, TN 37813-6899

Phone: (423) 318-2563
E-mail: Melissa.Duff@ws.edu

Dr. Lynda Black,

Director of Counseling and Career Services

P.O. Box 120
Wilkesboro, NC  28697

Phone: (336) 838-6148
Email: lynda.black@wilkescc.edu

April Mullins
Transfer Counselor, Student Support Services 

1000 East Main Street
Wytheville, VA  24382

Phone: (276) 223-4897 
Email: wcmulla@wcc.vccs.edu
icon for left menu icon for right menu