skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Department of Health Services Management & Policy

College of Public Health

Health Services Management & Policy Professional Advisory Committee

The Health Services Management and Policy department's Professional Advisory Committee is integral to our commitment to excellence in educational programming. Serving on the Committee are leading public health and health care management experts, many of whom have been internship preceptors and/or employers of our graduates.

The Advisory Committee provides valuable expertise regarding knowledge and skills (competencies) that graduates are expected to have as well-prepared professionals. The advisors also provide insight and guidance in terms of content and design of academic curricula, educational innovation, student recruitment, and related matters.

We sincerely thank the Advisory Committee members for their valuable contribution to our students, our department, and our College.

Professional Advisory Committee Members

Tim Attebery
President, Holston Valley Medical Center

Joshua Crisp
Vice President, Dominion Senior Living

Rebekah English
Regional Director - Northeast Tennessee Regional Health Office, Tennessee Department of Health

Rob Gregory
Administrator, Karing Hearts Cardiology

Barry Honeycutt
Director of Operations, Sullivan County Regional Health Department

Randy Jessee
Sr. Vice President of Specialty Services, Frontier Health

Greg Neal
President, Bristol Regional Medical Center

Tamera Parsons
Vice President, Quality and Patient Safety, Mountain States Health Alliance

Ryan Ramsey
SHIP Coordinator, First Tennessee Area Agency on Aging & Disability

Rhonda Reeves
Director of Human Resources, Holston Valley Medical Center

Silas Tolan
Executive Director, Johnson City Community Health Center

Mark Wilkinson
Chief Medical Officer, Mountain States Health Alliance North West Market

icon for left menu icon for right menu