skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Faculty Senate

East Tennessee State University


2020-2021 Faculty Senate Members

 College of Arts and Sciences


 Clemmer College

College of Business and Technology

College of Clinical and Rehabilitative Health Sciences

College of Nursing

College of Public Health

Bill Gatton College of Pharmacy

Quillen College of Medicine



Other Members of Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Rosters:








icon for left menu icon for right menu