skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Appalachian Student Research Forum

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

Award Winners

2019 Appalachian Student Research Forum

View the 2019 ASRF Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners of TVA Environmental steward award.


Carter Delsorbo, Annie B. McCullough, Pau Peiro'Vila, Lyndsey B. Pulliam, Alyssa N. Rojas, Kayla M. Sager
Undergraduate Student Chemical Sciences
Ruthenium Compounds for Photodynamic Chemotherapeutics and Solar Fuel Generation

Darack Nanto
Graduate Student-Master’s Engineering
The Eco-Smart Can

Michelle Caudill-Osborne
Graduate Student-Master’s Biology 
A Comparison of the HGM Approach to the RBP Method of Evaluating Reconstructed Streams on Surface Coal Mines








icon for left menu icon for right menu