skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Physics & Astronomy

College of Arts & Sciences

For general information about the department or courses:
Dr. Donald Luttermoser, Chair

Faculty Advisors for Physics Majors/Physics Minors/Astronomy Minors:
Dr. Mark Giroux                         Dr. Beverly Smith
281 Brown Hall                           273 Brown Hall
(423)-439-8684                           (423)-439-8418

The mailing address of the department is:
Dept of Physics and Astronomy
Box 70652
East Tennessee State University
Johnson City, TN  37614

Webmaster: Dr. Beverly Smith ()

FAX in Department Office:  423-439-6905

icon for left menu icon for right menu