skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Physics & Astronomy

College of Arts & Sciences

Taylor Dennis at ORNLTaylor DennisBronson Lynn
Mark JonesPeter Wagstaff

Five Physics majors graduated from ETSU in May 2020.  From left: Isaiah Cox, Taylor Dennis, Bronson Lynn, Mark Jones, and Peter Wagstaff.  All five of them were awarded prizes as Distinguished Graduates.

 Now available: STEM Community Outreach Scholarship for new out-of-state students majoring in Physics, Mathematics, Geosciences, or Computer Science.  Click here for more information.

ETSU Noyce Program: for Physics/Chemistry/Math/Engineering/Technology/Computing Majors  

The Department of Physics and Astronomy is seeking to hire a new Department Executive Aide.  For more information, click here.






icon for left menu icon for right menu