skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

COM Alumni

Quillen College of Medicine

Reunions

2019 REUNION WEEKEND ACTIVITIES: July 19 - July 20

Join your fellow graduates from classes of 1989, 1999, and 2009.

QUESTIONS? CONTACT US AT 423-439-6316 or 


               2019 Reunion Save the date                     Reunion Weekend


ACCOMMODATIONS

Best Western - 423-282-2161

Carnegie Hotel - 423-979-6400

Comfort Suites - 423-610-0010

Courtyard by Marriott - 423-262-0275

DoubleTree - 423-929-2000

Fairfield Inn & Suites - 423-900-8640

Hampton Inn - 423-929-8000

Holiday Inn - 423-282-4611

Quality Inn (Exit 17) - 423-282-0488

Quality Inn (S. Roan) - 423-928-9600

Red Roof Inn - 423-282-3040

Sleep Inn - 423-915-0081

 

Family Activities

Bays Mountain Park & Planetarium - http://www.baysmountain.com

Brights Zoo - http://www.brightszoo.com

Gray Fossil Site and Natural History Museum
http://gfs.visithandson.org/

Hands On! Regional Museum - www.handsonmuseum.org

Holiday Lanes Bowling - http://www.holidaylanesjc.com

Johnson City Parks & Facilities: Rotary Park / Boundless Playground, Winged Deer Park - http://www.johnsoncitytn.org/parksrec/facilities

Just Jump Trampoline Park - 
http://johnsoncity.justjumptn.com

Silverball City Retro Arcade - http://www.silverballcityarcade.com

Trek Bicycle Store (bicycle rentals) - http://www.trekstorejc.com

Tweetsie Trail - http://www.tweetsietrail.com

Wallabies - http://www.wallabiesusa.com

Wetlands Water Park - http://www.wetlandsjonesborough.com

 

Downtown Restaurants / Venues

Atlantic Ale House - atlanticalehouse.com

Barley Waters - barleywaters.com

Freiberg’s German Restaurant - eatbrats.com

Holy Taco and Cantina - holytacocantina.com

Johnson City Brewing Co. -
johnsoncitybrewing.com  

JRH Brewing - jrhbrewing.com 

Label Restaurant - labelrestaurant.com

 

The Main Street Pizza Company - themainstreetpizzacompany.com

Sabores JC - Fb.com/tangowithyourtastebuds 

Southern Craft Barbecue - southerncraftbbq.com

Tipton Street Pub - tiptonstreetpub.com

Tupelo Honey - tupelohoneycafe.com

White Duck Taco Shop - whiteducktacoshop.com

Wild Wing Café - wildwingcafe.com

Yee-Haw Brewing - yeehawbrewing.com

Additional Restaurants / Venues

 

Café One 11 - cafeone11jc.com

Depot Street Brewing - depotstreetbrewing.com 

El Charolais - elcharolais.com

First Watch - firstwatch.com

The Firehouse Restaurant -
thefirehouse.com 
 

Gourmet & Company - 
gourmetandcompany.com 

Jack’s City Grill - 
jackscitygrill.com 

Peerless Restaurant - peerlesseatout.com

Wellington’s at The Carnegie - wellingtonsrestaurant.com

Be sure to visit Downtown Johnson City for a variety of restaurants, shopping, and many other activities!
Additional information available at visitjohnsoncitytn.com 

NOTE: This list is for informational purposes only and is not a recommendation for any of the listed venues.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

icon for left menu icon for right menu