skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Family Medicine

Quillen College of Medicine

Family Medicine Faculty Preceptors

We are grateful for the faculty and community preceptors who share their wisdom and experience with the Department of Family Medicine's three practices and residency programs.

Faculty Preceptors:

  • Patricia Beth Amadio, M.D.
  • Lee Allen Colyar, M.D.
  • Deana Lynn Harmon, D.O.
  • Amy Lizbeth Nixon Haynes, M.D.
  • Samantha Herriott, D.O.
  • Elizabeth Gordon Humston, D.O.
  • Chadi Milad Jarjoura, M.D.
  • Nicole Ann Long, D.O.
  • Stephanie Manginelli, M.D.
  • Jeffrey McQueary, M.D.
  • Christopher Ray Mitchell, M.D.
  • James Gabriel Oakley, M.D.
  • Paul Arthur Phillips, D.O.
  • Sherry L. Robbins, M.D.
  • Dennis C. Samuel, Jr. M.D.
  • Daphne Behrens Schalau, M.D.
  • James R. Williams, M.D.
icon for left menu icon for right menu