skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

College of Arts & Sciences

If you have a concern or question that you would like to discuss with an Arts and Sciences Faculty Senate Representative, please feel free to contact any of the following members. Faculty Senate meetings are open meetings. To view both current and archived Faculty Senate Agendas and Minutes please visit the ETSU Faculty Senate Webpage.


Name Email Department
Ginette Blackhart Psychology
Leila Al-Imad History
Fred Alsop Biology
Doug Burgess History
Dorothy Drinkard-Hawkshawe History
Jon Ellis Psychology
Jennifer Pealer Criminal Justice
Nate Olson Appalachian Studies
Theresa McGarry Literature and Language
Sunny Oh Music
Eric Sellers Psychology
Alan Holmes Literature and Language
Paul Trogen Political Science

Andrew Dunn on NIA for fall 2018

Andrew Herrmann (sub)

Media and Communication
icon for left menu icon for right menu