skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Mathematics & Statistics

College of Arts & Sciences

ETSU's Kappa Mu Epsilon Chapter
TN BETA Chapter, South Eastern Section
Spring 2014 Activity

President Dustin Chandler performing the initiation ceremony. April 11, 2014 at The Millennium Centre across from the ETSU campus.

On April 11, 2014, the Tennessee Beta chapter of Kappa Mu Epsilon held the initiation ceremony for new members. The ceremony was held at the ETSU Department of Mathematics and Statistics' annual Honors Banquet. A total of 14 new members were initiated, bringing the chapter's cumulative membership to 823. The new initiates were:

  • Cory Ball
  • Carrie Elliot
  • Russell Harper
  • Katie Heidt
  • Miranda Hilton
  • Amanda Justus
  • Derek Kiser
  • David Lewis
  • Leanna Murdock
  • Thomas Robacker
  • Brett Shields
  • Alex Smyth
  • Rebekah White
  • Alyssa Williams
A meeting of the chapter resulted in the election of the following officers:
  • President: Dustin Chandler
  • Vice President: Derek Kiser
  • Secretary: Cory Ball
  • Treasurer: Thomas Robacker

Return to the TN Beta KME Chapter website.

Last updated: August 2, 2014.

icon for left menu icon for right menu