skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Department of Internal Medicine

Quillen College of Medicine

Faculty | Hematology / Oncology

Division Statement | Faculty |  Research/Scholarly Activities | Fellowship | Quillen ETSU Physicians


Koyamangalath Krishnan, MD, MRCP, FACP

Koyamangalath Krishnan, MD | Professor, Chair of Excellence, Director of Trainee Scholarship
VA Building 119, Box 70622

Jaishankar D

Devapiran Jaishankar, MD | Professor, Fellowship Program Director
VA Building 2, Box 70622

Kanishka Chakraborty, MD

Kanishka Chakraborty, MD | Assistant Professor, Associate Fellowship Program Director
VA Building 1, Box 70622

Elnora Spradling

Elnora Spradling, MD | Assistant Professor
VA Building 1, Box 70622


Robert T. Means, Jr., MD | | Quillen ETSU Physicians / Hematology
Stanton-Gerber Hall, Suite C-200
Box 70694
Johnson City, TN 37614-1710


icon for left menu icon for right menu