skip to main content columnskip to left navigation

Student Government Association

East Tennessee State University

Judicial Branch
 Student Court
Chief Justice
Charlotte Crum
Associate Justices

Meridian Arredondo

Emma Currie 

Dylan Fields

Inimfonabasi Udoeyop 

Derek Cox

Greyson Jennings

Christopher Rowe

Nausheen Siddiqui

Olivia Snyder

Kailey Nieman 

Corey Phillips 




If you are interested in being appointed to any Judicial vacancies that may arise, you should complete the online application form available under Forms in the left hand navigation on this page.

icon for left menu icon for right menu