skip to main content columnskip to left navigationskip to horizontal navigation

Division of Business and Finance

East Tennessee State University

Business & Finance Staff Members - Department Quicklinks


 
 

Dr. B.J. King
Chief Financial Officer for Business and Finance
423-439-5884,

Norma J. Adams
Office Manager
423-439-5884,


201 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70601, Forms, (423) 439-5884,

Margaret W. Pate 
Senior Associate Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning
423-439-4383, 

Vicki W. Carter 
Associate Director for Budget and Financial Planning
423-439-4383, 

Robin A. Weise 
Financial Management Analyst II
423-439-4383, 


203 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70562, Forms, (423) 439-4383,  

David Smith
Financial Information Systems Manager
423-439-5504,


202 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70601, Forms, (423) 439-5504,  

Leisa Wiseman
Director, Foundation Accounting
423-439-6102, wiseman@etsu.edu

 

Andrea Jimenez
Accountant 2
423-439-4009, jimeneza@etsu.edu

Michele McCarley
Account Clerk 2
423-439-4702, mccarley@etsu.edu


302 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70601, Forms, (423) 439-4702,

Karen Glover
Associate Vice President/Comptroller
423-439-6110,


201 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70732, Forms, (423) 439-4275,  

Ranee Baker
Director, Financial Accounting
423-439-6111, bakerrt@etsu.edu

Ashley McBee
Assistant Director for Financial Accounting
423-439-6107, mcbee@etsu.edu

Christa Byrd
Financial Reporting Manager
423-439-4419, byrdcg@etsu.edu

Edward Hayworth
Plant Fund Accountant
423-439-6462, hayworthe@etsu.edu

Nikki Moulton
Information Research Tech 2
423-439-4316, moulton@etsu.edu

Brandon Mitchell
Information Research Tech 2
423-439-4275, mitchellbg@etsu.edu


202 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70732, Forms, (423) 439-4316, 

Lynn Myers
Director, Grant Accounting
423-439-6109, myersl@etsu.edu

 

Lori Dunn
Accountant 2
423-439-7082, dunnl@etsu.edu

Kristin France
Accountant 2
423-439-6181, francek@etsu.edu

Lisa Evans
Accountant 2
423-439-4415, evanslm@etsu.edu

Mark Willis
Accountant 2
423-439-5802, willisjm2@etsu.edu


202 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70732, Forms, (423) 439-4275, 

Jennifer Elliott
Director of Payroll
423-439-5320, elliotjb@etsu.edu

Mitzi Douglas
Assistant Director of Payroll
423-439-6581, douglasm@etsu.edu

Amanda Proffitt
Accountant 2
423-439-6122, proffittaa@etsu.edu

Kim Browder
Accountant 2
423-439-6163, browderkc@etsu.edu

Chasity Foster
Information Research Technician 2
423-439-5320, fostercj@etsu.edu

Elizabeth McConnell
Information Research Technician 2
423-439-5665, liz@etsu.edu


311 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70732, Forms, (423) 439-5320,

Dr. Kathy Kelley
Associate Vice President of Administrative Services
423-439-4224,


B016 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70729, Forms, (423) 439-4275, 

Jayne Morrell
Director of Accounts Payable
423-439-4224, morjayne@etsu.edu

 

Jennifer Campbell
Information Research Technician
423-439-4354, campbelljt@etsu.edu

Danya Cope
Information Research Technician
423-439-4625, copeda@etsu.edu

Lisa Lowe
Information Research Technician
423-439-4224, lowelm@etsu.edu

Debbie Starnes
Information Research Technician
423-439-6113, starnes@etsu.edu


B016 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70729, Forms, (423) 439-4275,

Jay Seehorn
Inventory Supervisor
423-439-4364, seehornj@etsu.edu

 

Marty Harvey
Supply Store Lead Worker
423-439-4364, harvey@etsu.edu

Jamie Simmons
Supply Store Lead Worker
423-439-4364, simmons@etsu.edu

Kelly Collins
Truck Driver
423-439-4364, collinsk@etsu.edu

Joe Shuffler
Truck Driver
423-439-4364, shufflerj@etsu.edu


325 Treasure Lane, PO Box 70696, Forms, (423) 439-4275,

Becky Birdwell
Assistant to Contract Officer/Buyer
423-439-6888,


B016 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70729, Forms, (423) 439-4275,  

Doris Lowe
Director of Purchasing
423-439-4224, lowed@etsu.edu

 

Randal Jones
Procurement Compliance Officer
423.439.4224, jonesrj3@etsu.edu

Wendy Dover
Procard Administrator
423-439-4741, doverw@etsu.edu

Tyler Gray
Purchasing Assistant
423-439-6104, graytl@etsu.edu

Lesia Pendleton
Purchasing Agent
423-439-6890, pendletonl@etsu.edu


B016 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70729, Forms, (423) 439-4275,


Michel Beaver
Associate Vice President
(423) 439-5869,


202 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70713, Forms, (423) 439-5869,  

Jane Waddell
Bursar
423-439-4212, waddelljw@etsu.edu

 

Richard Hyland
Assistant Bursar
423-439-4212, hylandr@etsu.edu

Resie Bell
Accountant 2/Petty Cash Requests
423-439-4212, bellmj@etsu.edu

Stephanie Fletcher
Accountant 2
423-439-4212, fletchersm@etsu.edu

Maggie Meade
Accountant 2
423-439-4212, meademm@etsu.edu

Chris Hicks
Student Account Specialist
423-439-4212, hicksc@etsu.edu

Beverly Bennett
Student Account Specialist
423-439-4212, bennettb@etsu.edu

Jordan Adams
Information Research Technician 2
(423) 439-4212, adamsjd1@etsu.edu

Robin English
Information Research Technician 2
423-439-4212, english@etsu.edu


202 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70719, Forms, (423) 439-4212,

Jennifer Crigger
Director of Auxiliaries/Nonresident Alien Tax Compliance
423-439-6887,


202 Burgin Dossett Hall, PO Box 70713, Forms (423) 439-6887,

Don McCarty Jr.
Director, Postal and Passport Services
423-439-6895, mccartydl@etsu.edu

 

Lisa Fields
Assistant Director, Postal and Passport Services
423-439-4232, fieldsl@etsu.edu

Todd W. Leach
Postal Services Coordinator
423-439-6894, leacht@etsu.edu

Joseph Webb
Postal Services Coordinator
423-439-6894, webbj@etsu.edu

Paula Sluder
Postal Services Coordinator
423-439-6856, sluderp@etsu.edu


110 D.P. Culp University Center, PO Box 70267, Forms, (423) 439-4232,

Larry McKinney
Passport Acceptance Clerk
423-439-7277,


110 D.P. Culp University Center, PO Box 70267, Forms, (423) 439-4232,


Organizational Structure

icon for left menu icon for right menu